The curriculum at Parade College is organised into Learning Areas, based on specific subject disciplines. The Learning Areas are:

  • The Arts (Visual & Performing Arts)
  • English
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Humanities (Economics and Commerce)
  • Humanities (History and Geography)
  • Languages
  • Mathematics
  • Religious Education
  • Science
  • Technology – Design Technologies and Digital Technologies
  • Trade Training
  • VCAL


Click here for further information about our Learning Areas.